Lobbying And Time Expenditures

2003-2004 Legislative Session

July-December 2004

AFLAC

Hours Communicating			rs	
0.00	23.2	20 \$6,21	5.27	
•		\$6,215.27	7	
0.00	23.20	\$0.00)	
0.00	0.0	00 \$	0.00	
0.00	1.	55 \$5	9.00	
		\$1	7.70	
Overhead ²			\$23.01	
		\$	0.00	
a) Lobbyist Employees			\$0.00	
		\$	0.00	
		\$	0.00	
0.00 Hours	24.75 Hours \$6,31		4.98	
Allocation of Lobbying Effort		Percent		
Legislative Proposals		0%		
Budget Bill Subjects				
Administrative Rulemaking Proceedings				
Topics Not Yet Assigned A Bill Or Rule Number		0%]	
		0%		
All Other Matters		100%		
	i		1	
	Communicating 0.00 0.00 0.00	Communicating Other 0.00 23.20 0.00 23.20 0.00 0.0 0.00 0.0 0.00 1.5 0.5 1.5 0.5 1.5 0.5 1.5 0.5 1.5 0.5 1.5 0.5 1.5 0.5 1.5 0.5 1.5	Communicating Other Dolla 0.00 23.20 \$6,215.27 0.00 23.20 \$0.00 0.00 23.20 \$0.00 0.00 0.00 \$5 0.00 0.00 \$5 0.00 1.55 \$5 0.00 1.55 \$5 0.00 1.55 \$5 0.00 1.55 \$5 0.00 1.55 \$5 0.00 5 \$5 0.00 Hours \$24.75 \$6,31 Effort \$6,31 \$6,31 Effort 0% 0% umber 0% 0%	

Report Certified On: Friday, January 28, 2005

1.

Fringe benefits are automatically calculated as 30% of salary.Overhead is automatically calculated as 30% of salary plus fringe. If you wish to manually calculate fringe benefits and overhead, click the Calculate Fringe and Overhead button below:

2.

Fringe benefits are automatically calculated as 30% of salary.Overhead is automatically calculated as 30% of salary plus fringe. If you wish to manually calculate fringe benefits and overhead, click the Calculate Fringe and Overhead button below:

Wis. Stats. 13.68(d): Reimbursement to officials.

Certification and Electronic Signature

I certify I am R. Gary Allen and certify that the information entered and reported to the Wisconsin Ethics Commission is an accurate record of the lobbying activities of AFLAC.

I further understand that if I know or believe that the records I submit are not complete or that any part of it is not true, I may be fined \$10,000 or imprisoned for 5 years or both. I understand that Wisconsin Statutes require me to retain until 3 years from the date that the records are filed documents necessary to substantiate these reports.