# **Lobbying And Time Expenditures**

## 2015-2016 Legislative Session

## July-December 2016

# **Mothers Against Drunk Driving**

Description Of Totals And Expenditures	Hours Communicating	Hours Other	Dollars
Contract Lobbyists	0.00	0.00	\$0.00
Comments:			,
In-House Lobbyists	4.50	0.00	\$191.64
Frank Harris	4.50	0.00	\$191.64
Comments:			,
Non-Lobbyist Employees	0.00	0.00	\$0.00
Comments:			
Fringe Benefits <sup>1</sup>			\$57.49
Overhead <sup>2</sup>			\$74.74
Payments to Officials <sup>3</sup>			\$0.00
Travel and Living Expenses			
a) Lobbyist Employees			\$0.00
b) Non-Lobbyist Employees			\$0.00
All Other Lobbying Expenses			\$0.00
Total Lobbying Time And Expenditures:	4.50 Hours	0.00 Hours	\$323.87
Allocation of Lobbying Effort			Percent
Legislative Proposals			0%
Budget Bill Subjects			0%
Administrative Rulemaking Proceedings			0%
Topics Not Yet Assigned A Bill Or Rule Number			100%
ignition interlocks for convicted drunk drivers with an illegal blood alcohol concentration of .08 or greater.			100 %
Minor Efforts			0%
All Other Matters			0%
Total Reported Lobbying Effort:			100%

# Report Certified On: Monday, January 9, 2017

1.

Fringe benefits are automatically calculated as 30% of salary. Overhead is automatically calculated as 30% of salary plus fringe. If you wish to manually calculate fringe benefits and overhead, click the Calculate Fringe and Overhead button below:

2.

Fringe benefits are automatically calculated as 30% of salary. Overhead is automatically calculated as 30% of salary plus fringe. If you wish to manually calculate fringe benefits and overhead, click the Calculate Fringe and Overhead button below:

Wis. Stats. 13.68(d): Reimbursement to officials.

#### **Certification and Electronic Signature**

I certify I am Frank Harris and certify that the information entered and reported to the Wisconsin Ethics Commission is an accurate record of the lobbying activities of Mothers Against Drunk Driving.

I further understand that if I know or believe that the records I submit are not complete or that any part of it is not true, I may be fined \$10,000 or imprisoned for 5 years or both. I understand that Wisconsin Statutes require me to retain until 3 years from the date that the records are filed documents necessary to substantiate these reports.