Lobbying And Time Expenditures

2017-2018 Legislative Session January-June 2017 Mothers Against Drunk Driving

Description Of Totals And Expenditures	Hours Communicating	Hours Other	Dollars
Contract Lobbyists	0.00	0.00) \$0.0
Comments:		I	
In-House Lobbyists	6.00	0.00) \$219.3
Frank Harris	6.00	0.00	\$219.32
Comments:			
Non-Lobbyist Employees	0.00	0.00	\$0.0
Comments:			
Fringe Benefits ¹			\$65.8
Overhead ²			\$85.5
Payments to Officials ³			\$0.0
Travel and Living Expenses			
a) Lobbyist Employees			\$0.0
b) Non-Lobbyist Employees			\$0.0
All Other Lobbying Expenses			\$0.0
		0.00 Hours	1 \$370 F
Allocation of Lobbying	Effort		Percent
Legislative Proposals			50%
Assembly Joint Resolution 47			25 %
Senate Joint Resolution 53			25 %
Budget Bill Subjects			0%
Administrative Rulemaking Proceedings			0%
Topics Not Yet Assigned A Bill Or Rule Number			50%
ignition interlocks for convicted drunk drivers with an illegal blood alcohol concentration of .08 or greater.			50 %
Minor Efforts			0%
All Other Matters			0%
Total Reported Lobbying Effort:			100%

Report Certified On: Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Fringe benefits are automatically calculated as 30% of salary.Overhead is automatically calculated as 30% of salary plus fringe. If you wish to manually calculate fringe benefits and overhead, click the Calculate Fringe and Overhead button below:

^{1.}

Fringe benefits are automatically calculated as 30% of salary.Overhead is automatically calculated as 30% of salary plus fringe. If you wish to manually calculate fringe benefits and overhead, click the Calculate Fringe and Overhead button below:

3.

Wis. Stats. 13.68(d): Reimbursement to officials.

Certification and Electronic Signature

I certify I am Frank Harris and certify that the information entered and reported to the Wisconsin Ethics Commission is an accurate record of the lobbying activities of Mothers Against Drunk Driving.

I further understand that if I know or believe that the records I submit are not complete or that any part of it is not true, I may be fined \$10,000 or imprisoned for 5 years or both. I understand that Wisconsin Statutes require me to retain until 3 years from the date that the records are filed documents necessary to substantiate these reports.