State Public Officials And Liaisons

Administration, Department of

Officials That Are Liaisons

Huebsch, Michael D.

Position/Title: Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 266-3770

Schoenherr, Christopher P.

Position/Title: Deputy Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 267-8971

Hitt, Andrew A.

Position/Title: Assistant Deputy Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 266-9622
Email Address: andrew.hitt@wisconsin.gov

Marquis, Stephanie

Position/Title: Communications Director
Phone Number: 608-267-7874

Langdon, James M.

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Administrative Services
Phone Number: (608) 267-1001

Marks, Lisa

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Bureau of Housing
Phone Number: (608) 267-0770
Email Address: lisa.marks@wisconsin.gov

Erwin, David

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Capitol Police
Phone Number: (608) 266-7546
Email Address: david.erwin@wisconsin.gov

Murray, Gregory D.

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Chief Counsel, Division of Legal Services
Phone Number: (608) 267-0202

Vesperman, Kevin

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Energy
Phone Number: (608) 261-6357

McCain, Helen

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Enterprise Operations
Phone Number: (608) 267-9634

Cagigal, David

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Enterprise Technology
Phone Number: (608) 261-8406

Heifetz, Michael

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Executive Budget & Finance
Phone Number: (608) 266-1035

Strand, Summer

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Facilities Development
Phone Number: (608) 266-1031

Torstveit, Cindy

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Facilities Management
Phone Number: (608) 264-9503

Knudson, Steve

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Gaming
Phone Number: (608) 270-2560
Email Address: steve.knudson@wi.gov

Hayes, Brian K.

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Hearings and Appeals
Phone Number: (608) 266-8007
Email Address: brian.hayes@wi.gov

Eberle, Ed A.

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Intergovernmental Relations
Phone Number: (608) 267-1824
Email Address: ed.eberle@wisconsin.gov

Knilans, Joseph J.

Position/Title: Director
Division: Office of Business Development
Phone Number: (608) 267-7394
Email Address: joe.knilans@wisconsin.gov

Mistele, Nancy

Position/Title: Director
Division: Office of Business Development
Phone Number: (608) 267-7873

Riemann, Wendy B.

Position/Title: Director
Division: WI Fed.-State Relations Office
Phone Number: (202) 624-5999

Other Employees That Are Liaisons

Holtan, Colleen

Position/Title: Director
Phone Number: (508) 266-1359
Email Address: colleen.holtan@wi.gov

Taylor, Kevin

Position/Title: Capitol Finance Officer
Phone Number: (608) 266-2305

Werner, Phil

Position/Title: Director
Phone Number: (608) 267-2700
Email Address: phil.werner@wisconsin.gov