State Public Officials And Liaisons

Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection

Officials That Are Liaisons

Badtke, Dennis

Position/Title: Board Member
Phone Number: (920) 948-0815

Diercks, Andrew S.

Position/Title: Board Member
Phone Number: (715) 347-1521

Dummer, Michael F.

Position/Title: Board Member
Phone Number: (608) 386-0055

Hansen, Nicole

Position/Title: Board Member
Phone Number: (608) 387-5194
Email Address: planthealth@tds.net

Koepke, John

Position/Title: Board Member
Phone Number: (920) 474-4838
Email Address: kjkoepke@netwurx.net

Leis, Miranda

Position/Title: Board Member
Phone Number: (608) 487-5524

Schleitwiler, Mark

Position/Title: Board Member
Phone Number: (920) 863-2123

Strauss, Dean

Position/Title: Board Member

Wolf, Douglas

Position/Title: Board Member
Phone Number: (608) 723-7541

Brancel, Ben

Position/Title: Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 224-5012
Email Address: ben.brancel@wisconsin.gov

Lyon, Jeff

Position/Title: Deputy Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 224-5035
Email Address: jeff.lyon@wi.gov

Buroker, Susan J.

Position/Title: Assistant Deputy Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 224-5001

Meany, David

Position/Title: Chief Legal Counsel
Phone Number: 608-224-5022
Email Address: david.meany@wisconsin.gov

Dick, James

Position/Title: Communications Director
Phone Number: 608-224-5020
Email Address: jim.dick@wi.gov

Moll, Keeley

Position/Title: Legislative Advisor
Phone Number: 608-224-5039
Email Address: keeley.moll@wisconsin.gov

Smith, Daniel

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Agricultural Development
Phone Number: (608) 224-5142

Petty, John

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Agricultural Resource Mgmt.
Phone Number: (608) 224-4567
Email Address: john.petty@wisconsin.gov

McGraw, Paul

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Animal Health
Phone Number: (608) 224-4884
Email Address: paul.mcgraw@wi.gov

Ingham, Steven

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Food Safety
Phone Number: (608) 224-4701

Chalmers, Sandra

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Trade & Consumer Protection
Phone Number: (608) 224-4929

Other Employees That Are Liaisons

Bellay, Yvonne

Position/Title: Veterinarian Senior
Phone Number: (608) 224-4888
Email Address: Yvonne.Bellay@wi.gov

Bowman, Lori

Position/Title: Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-4550
Email Address: lori.bowman@wi.gov

Cardin, Judy

Position/Title: Bureau Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-4945
Email Address: Judy.Cardin@wi.gov

Castelnuovo, Richard

Position/Title: Section Chief
Phone Number: (608) 224-4608

Cleveland, Sandy

Position/Title: Program & Policy Analyst
Phone Number: (608) 224-4670
Email Address: sandy.cleveland@wi.gov

Daniels, Cheryl

Position/Title: Attorney
Phone Number: (608) 224-5026
Email Address: cheryl.daniels@wi.gov

Fay, Dennis

Position/Title: Attorney
Phone Number: (608) 224-5006
Email Address: dennis.fay@wi.gov

Foye, Keith

Position/Title: Ag Resources Manager Bureau Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-4703
Email Address: keith.foye@wi.gov

Gherke, Jason

Position/Title: Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-4748
Email Address: jason.gherke@wi.gov

Ghilardi, David

Position/Title: Attorney
Phone Number: (608) 224-5030
Email Address: David.Ghilardi@wi.gov

Haase, Peter

Position/Title: Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-4711
Email Address: peter.haase@wi.gov

Hanson, Eric

Position/Title: Section Chief
Phone Number: (608) 224-4968
Email Address: Eric.hanson@wi.gov

Heaton-Amrhein, Jennifer

Position/Title: Program and Planning Analyst
Phone Number: (608) 224-5164

Klug, Cindy

Position/Title: Meat Safety & Inspection
Phone Number: (608) 224-4729
Email Address: cindy.klug@wisconsin.gov

Konkle, Darlene

Position/Title: Assistant State Veterinarian
Phone Number: (608) 224-4902
Email Address: darlene.konkle@wi.gov

Kuhn, Brian

Position/Title: Bureau Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-4590
Email Address: brian.kuhn@wi.gov

LeRoy, Kevin

Position/Title: Program & Policy Analyst
Phone Number: (608) 224-4928
Email Address: Kevin.Leroy@wi.gov

Mace, Melissa

Position/Title: Field Services Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-4883
Email Address: melissa.mace@wi.gov

McGraw, Dr. Paul

Position/Title: State Veterinarian
Phone Number: (608) 224-4884
Email Address: paul.mcgraw@wi.gov

McGuire, Michelle

Position/Title: Attorney
Phone Number: (608) 224-5025
Email Address: michelle.mcguire@wi.gov

McPherson, Jeremy

Position/Title: Trade Practices Bureau Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-4922
Email Address: jeremy.mcpherson@wi.gov

Meany, David

Position/Title: Chief Legal Counsel
Phone Number: (608) 224-5022
Email Address: david.meany@wi.gov

Moll, Keeley

Position/Title: Legislative Liaison
Phone Number: (608) 224-5039
Email Address: keeley.moll@wi.gov

Pino-Gallahger, Jen

Position/Title: Bureau of Ag Market Development
Phone Number: (608) 224-5125
Email Address: jenpinogallagher@wi.gov

Reinen, Michelle

Position/Title: Director
Phone Number: (608) 224-5160
Email Address: michelle.reinen@wi.gov

Slawson, Loretta

Position/Title: Program & Policy Analyst
Phone Number: (608) 224-4890
Email Address: loretta.slawson@wi.gov

Steffel, Sherry

Position/Title: Attorney
Phone Number: (608) 224-5029
Email Address: sherry.steffel@wi.gov

Volk, Alison

Position/Title: Section Chief
Phone Number: (608) 224-4634
Email Address: alison.volk@wi.gov

Walling, Sara

Position/Title: Section Chief, Land and Water Bureau
Phone Number: (608) 224-4501
Email Address: sara.walling@wi.gov