State Public Officials And Liaisons

Children and Families, Department of

Officials That Are Liaisons

Buschman, Sara

Position/Title: Assistant Deputy Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 261-6588

Keys, Randall

Position/Title: Chief Legal Counsel
Phone Number: 608-266-8614

Scialfa, Joe

Position/Title: Communications Director
Phone Number: (608) 266-8691
Email Address: joe.scialfa@wisconsin.gov

Hunt, Ron

Position/Title: Deputy Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 266-2687
Email Address: ron.hunt@wisconsin.gov

Liedl, Kimberly

Position/Title: Legislative Advisor
Phone Number: (608) 261-8678

Anderson, Eloise

Position/Title: Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 267-9685

Norman-Nunnery, Judy

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Division of Early Care and Education
Phone Number: (608) 261-8790

Randal, Kris

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Division of Family and Economic Security
Phone Number: (608) 266-8718
Email Address: kris.randal@wisconsin.gov

Nikolay, Robert

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Division of Management Services
Phone Number: (608) 261-4349

Bove, Fredi Ellen

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Division of Safety and Permanence
Phone Number: (608) 266-8710

Armstrong, Shirley

Position/Title: Member
Division: Council on Domestic Abuse
Phone Number: (715) 934-4459
Email Address: shirley@armstrongins.us

Funk, Maureen

Position/Title: Member
Division: Council on Domestic Abuse
Phone Number: (608) 397-5890

Hamberger, L. Kevin

Position/Title: Member
Division: Council on Domestic Abuse
Phone Number: (414) 581-9856
Email Address: kevinh@mcw.edu

Karofsky, Jill

Position/Title: Member
Division: Council on Domestic Abuse
Phone Number: (608) 266-0109

Rodriguez, Mariana

Position/Title: Member
Division: Council on Domestic Abuse
Phone Number: (414) 389-6508

Schulz-Stangl, Renee

Position/Title: Member
Division: Council on Domestic Abuse
Phone Number: (715) 384-2971

Schurman, Kara

Position/Title: Member
Division: Council on Domestic Abuse

Sippel, Susan

Position/Title: Member
Division: Council on Domestic Abuse
Phone Number: (920) 242-1185
Email Address: ssip@sbcglobal.net

Other Employees That Are Liaisons

Brom, Jonelle

Position/Title: Program Coordinator
Phone Number: (608) 264-6933
Email Address: jonelle.brom@wi.gov

Durkin, Therese

Position/Title: Attorney
Phone Number: (608) 267-9722

Hermes, Ron

Position/Title: Director
Phone Number: (608) 267-3832
Email Address: ron.hermes@wi.gov

Keys, Randy

Position/Title: Chief Legal Counsel
Phone Number: (608) 266-8702
Email Address: randy.keys@wi.gov