State Public Officials And Liaisons

Educational Communications Board

Officials That Are Liaisons

Everson, Diane L.

Position/Title: Member
Phone Number: (608) 884-3367

Lepping, Richard

Position/Title: Member
Phone Number: (608) 204-6155
Email Address: richl@borderpatrolwi.com

Littig, Eileen K.

Position/Title: Member
Phone Number: (920) 432-6603
Email Address: littige@uwgb.edu

Schroeder, Karen

Position/Title: Member

Wegenke, Rolf

Position/Title: Member
Phone Number: (608) 256-7761
Email Address: rolf.wegenke@waicu.org

Purcell, Gene

Position/Title: Executive Director
Phone Number: (608) 264-9666
Email Address: gene.purcell@ecb.org

Bechtol, Marta

Position/Title: Deputy Director
Phone Number: (608) 264-9733
Email Address: marta.bechtol@ecb.org

Garties, Peggy

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Education Services, Division of
Phone Number: (608) 264-9759

Baun, Terrence

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Engineering, Division of
Phone Number: 608.264.9746
Email Address: terry.baun@ecb.org

Crane, Mike

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Radio, Division of
Phone Number: (608) 265-3378
Email Address: mike.crane@wpr.org

Steinbach, James

Position/Title: Administrator
Division: Television, Division of
Phone Number: (608) 263-1232
Email Address: james.steinbach@wpt.org

Other Employees That Are Liaisons