State Public Officials And Liaisons

University of Wisconsin (UW) System

Officials That Are Liaisons

Behling, John

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (715) 379-1549

Bradley, Mark

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (715) 845-4336

Delgado, Jose

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (262) 893-7964

Evers, Anthony

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (608) 266-8687
Email Address: anthony.evers@dpi.wi.gov

Falbo, Michael

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (414) 412-7600
Email Address: mjfalbo2@gmail.com

Farrow, Margaret A.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (414) 750-9732

Hall, Eve M.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (414) 462-9450

Harsy, Nicolas

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents

Higgins, Tim

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (920) 716-8596

Manydeeds, Ed

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (715) 832-5777

Millner, Regina

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Email Address: rmmillner@uwalumni.com

Mueller, Janice

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (608) 332-0294

Petersen, Andrew

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (608) 664-4155

Pruitt, Charles R.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (414) 961-6403
Email Address: cpruitt@abdata.com

Purath, Anicka

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents

Vasquez, Jose F.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (414) 530-7520

Walsh, David

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (608) 258-4269
Email Address: dwalsh@foley.com

Whitburn, Gerald

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Regents
Phone Number: (715) 551-5049

Cross, Raymond

Position/Title: President
Phone Number: (608) 262-2321
Email Address: rcross@uwsa.edu

Miller, David L.

Position/Title: Senior Vice President
Division: Administration & Fiscal Affairs
Phone Number: (608) 262-4048
Email Address: dmiller@uwsa.edu

Ward, David J.

Position/Title: Senior Vice President
Division: Academic and Student Affairs
Phone Number: (608) 262-3826
Email Address: dward@uwsa.edu

Villa, James

Position/Title: Vice President
Division: University Relations
Phone Number: (608) 263-7962
Email Address: jvilla@uwsa.edu

Andrews, Kristine

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 263-3362
Email Address: kandrews@uwsa.edu

Brukardt, David

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 262-3905
Email Address: dbrukardt@uwsa.edu

Gordon, Julie

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 263-4395
Email Address: jgordon@uwsa.edu

Kim, Heather

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 890-3529
Email Address: hkim@uwsa.edu

Kolison, Stephen H.

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 263-3680
Email Address: skolison@uwsa.edu

Pillay, Sasi

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 265-4622
Email Address: spillay@uwsa.edu

Roe, Alexandria

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 265-0551
Email Address: aroe@uwsa.edu

Washington, Vicki

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 262-2275
Email Address: vwashington@uwsa.edu

Crist, Alan N.

Position/Title: Senior Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 263-4384
Email Address: acrist@uwsa.edu

Anderson, Ruth

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Division: Administrative Services
Phone Number: (608) 263-4378
Email Address: randerson@uwsa.edu

Harris, Freda J.

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Division: Budget and Planning
Phone Number: (608) 262-2734
Email Address: fharris@uwsa.edu

Diamond, John

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Division: External Relations and Strategic Communications
Phone Number: (608) 263-7962
Email Address: johndiamond@uwsa.edu

Paulson, Lynn

Position/Title: Assistant Vice President
Division: Budget and Planning
Phone Number: (608) 263-7481
Email Address: lpaulson@uwsa.edu

Ahmed, Syed

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council
Phone Number: (414) 955-7657

Christman, Blane

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council
Phone Number: (715) 726-1060

Crouse, Byron J.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council
Phone Number: (608) 265-6727
Email Address: bjcrouse@wisc.edu

Normington-Slay, Jeremy

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council
Phone Number: (608) 339-8376

O'Keefe, James M.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council
Phone Number: (608) 547-0290

Schmitt, Kathy

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council
Phone Number: (608) 224-5048

Size, Timothy K.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council
Phone Number: (608) 643-2343
Email Address: timsize@rwhc.com

Szehner, Jacalyn L.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council

Walker, Charles K.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Rural Health Development Council
Phone Number: (715) 723-7150

Other Employees That Are Liaisons

Huber, Grant

Position/Title: Special Assistant
Phone Number: (608) 262-4463
Email Address: ghuber@uwsa.edu

Richards, Andrew

Position/Title: Special Assistant to the President
Phone Number: (608) 262-4045
Email Address: arichards@uwsa.edu

Roe, Alexandria

Position/Title: Associate Vice President
Phone Number: (608) 265-0551
Email Address: aroe@uwsa.edu

Tormey, Jessica

Position/Title: Senior Special Assistant
Phone Number: (608) 265-5953
Email Address: jtormey@uwsa.edu