State Public Officials And Liaisons

University of Wisconsin (UW) Whitewater

Officials That Are Liaisons

Telfer, Richard

Position/Title: Chancellor
Phone Number: (262) 472-1918
Email Address: telferr@uww.edu

Arnold, Dean Jeff

Position/Title: Vice Chancellor
Phone Number: (262) 472-1922
Email Address: arnoldd@uww.edu

Enslin, Jonathan

Position/Title: Vice Chancellor
Phone Number: (262) 472-1482
Email Address: enslinj@uww.edu

Kopper, Beverly

Position/Title: Vice Chancellor
Phone Number: (262) 472-1672
Email Address: kopperb@uww.edu

Rios, Thomas

Position/Title: Vice Chancellor
Phone Number: (262) 472-1051
Email Address: riost@uww.edu

Other Employees That Are Liaisons

Kachel, Karen

Phone Number: (262) 472-9939
Email Address: kachelk@uww.edu