State Public Officials And Liaisons

University of Wisconsin Hospitals & Clinics Authority

Officials That Are Liaisons

Litscher, John

Position/Title: Member
Division: Attorney
Phone Number: (608) 268-5100

Blank, Rebecca

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 262-9946

Fetherston, Richard

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 220-4642
Email Address: rfethers@amfam.com

Golden, Robert

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: 608-263-4910
Email Address: rngolden@wisc.edu

Grist, Thomas

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 265-8231
Email Address: tgrist@uwhealth.org

Hitt, Andrew A.

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 266-9622
Email Address: andrew.hitt@wisconsin.gov

Marklein, Howard

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 266-7502

May, Katharyn

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 263-9725
Email Address: kamay@wisc.edu

Millner, Regina

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Email Address: rmmillner@uwalumni.com

Mueller, Janice

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 332-0294

Olsen, Luther

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 266-0751

Reardon, Lisa

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (262) 337-2012

Sanchez, Pablo

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 395-2502
Email Address: psanchez@parkbank.com

Vidaillet, Humberto

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (715) 387-5107

Walsh, David

Position/Title: Member
Division: Board of Directors
Phone Number: (608) 258-4269
Email Address: dwalsh@foley.com

Sliwinski, Ronald T.

Position/Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone Number: (608) 263-7737
Email Address: rsliwinski@uwhealth.org

Other Employees That Are Liaisons

Bauknecht, Jason

Position/Title: Contract Lobbyist
Phone Number: (608) 255-0566
Email Address: jbauknecht@hwz-gov.com

Elliott, Erin

Position/Title: Director of Government Affairs
Phone Number: (608) 265-1653
Email Address: eelliott@uwhealth.org

Hubbard, Greg

Position/Title: Contract Lobbyist
Phone Number: (608) 255-0566
Email Address: ghubbard@hwz-gov.com

Wilson, A.J.

Position/Title: Contract Lobbyist
Phone Number: (608) 255-0566
Email Address: awilson@hwz-gov.com

Zelenkova, Ramie

Position/Title: Contract Lobbyist
Phone Number: (608) 255-0566
Email Address: rzelenkova@hwz-gov.com