State Public Officials And Liaisons

Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation

Officials That Are Liaisons

Hall, Reed

Position/Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone Number: (608) 210-6756
Email Address: reed.hall@wedc.org

Anderson, Sara

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6805
Email Address: saraj.anderson@wedc.org

Aschenbach, Kelly

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6704
Email Address: kelly.aschenbach@wedc.org

Baker, Ryan R.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6864
Email Address: ryan.baker@wedc.gov

Bartz, Jonathan

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6846
Email Address: jon.bartz@wedc.org

Beach, Gregory C.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6863
Email Address: gregory.beach@wedc.org

Berge, Sharon S.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 712-6506
Email Address: sharon.berge@wedc.org

Berger, Kathryn E.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (414) 793-9637
Email Address: kathryn.berger@wedc.org

Berndt, Kathleen

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6809
Email Address: katie.berndt@wedc.org

Berndt, Samuel A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6803
Email Address: sam.berndt@wedc.org

Berry, Christine

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6855
Email Address: chris.berry@wedc.org

Best, Rachel A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6726
Email Address: rachel.best@wisconsin.gov

Bownds, Sarah E.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6769
Email Address: sarah.bownds@wedc.org

Braun, Tricia

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6807
Email Address: tricia.braun@wedc.org

Breneman, Shauna A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6768

Burke, Margaret M.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6802
Email Address: peggy.burke@wisconsin.gov

Campbell, Jennifer H.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 266-9991
Email Address: jennifer.hagner@wedc.org

Clavette, Emily S.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 213-6257
Email Address: emily.clavette@wedc.org

Colbert, Kathie J.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6835
Email Address: kathie.colbert@wedc.org

Collins, Tomisa

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6836
Email Address: tomisa.collins@wedc.org

Conwell, Melissa

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6832
Email Address: melissa.conwell@wedc.org

Deschane, Rebecca A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6763
Email Address: rebecca.deschane@wedc.org

Drinan, Patrick W.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (414) 426-2321
Email Address: patrick.drinan@wedc.org

Fazzan, Josh P.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6722
Email Address: josh.fazzan@wedc.org

Gage, Mary M.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6750
Email Address: mary.gage@wedc.org

Geib, Elizabeth

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6808
Email Address: elizabeth.geib@wedc.org

Gomez, Juan

Position/Title: Employee
Email Address: juan.gomez@wedc.org

Goodsell, Wade

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6813
Email Address: wade.goodsell@wedc.org

Hagar, Aaron R.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6825
Email Address: aaron.hagar@wedc.org

Heady, Kathleen

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6841
Email Address: kathy.heady@wedc.org

Holden, Patricia

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6735
Email Address: patti.holden@wedc.org

Hudson, Seth A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6772
Email Address: seth.hudson@wedc.org

Hunt, Melissa M.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 6082106780
Email Address: melissa.hunt@wedc.org

Hyra, Ann

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6704
Email Address: ann.hyra@wedc.org

Jackson, Denise R.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 6082106715
Email Address: denise.jackson@wedc.org

James, Anita

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 6082106847
Email Address: anita.james@wedc.org

Jeffson, Debra K

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6831
Email Address: deb.jeffson@wedc.org

Johnson, Kyle

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6731
Email Address: kyle.johnson@wedc.org

Johnson, Lisa A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6828
Email Address: lisa.johnson@wedc.org

Jones, Danielle L.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6842
Email Address: danielle.jones@wedc.org

Kaminski, Timothy

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6829
Email Address: tj.kaminski@wedc.org

Knudsen, Kevin

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6851
Email Address: kevin.knudsen@wedc.org

Krutova, Natalya Y.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6753
Email Address: natalya.krutova@wedc.org

Kuderer Radcliffe, Jennifer A

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6820
Email Address: jennifer.kuderer@wedc.org

Kuester, Jacob G.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 9522105828
Email Address: jake.kuester@wedc.org

La Mue, Barbara

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 920-676-1960
Email Address: barb.lamue@wedc.org

Labonte, Paul

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6814
Email Address: paul.labonte@wedc.org

Lasiewicz, Benjamin R.

Position/Title: Employee

Lawniczak, Joseph P.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6860
Email Address: joseph.lawniczak@wedc.org

Lick, Christine

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6712
Email Address: christine.lick@wedc.org

Lietz, Kelly B.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 6082106858
Email Address: kelly.lietz@wedc.org

Lutterman, Ashley

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6817
Email Address: ashley.lutterman@wedc.org

MacAskill, Gail

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 6082106844
Email Address: gail.macaskill@wedc.org

Martens, David J.

Position/Title: Employee
Email Address: 608-210-6730

Mashaw, Brooklyn A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6701
Email Address: brooklyn.mashaw@wedc.org

Meade, Andrea L.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6821
Email Address: andrea.meade@wedc.org

Mengesha, Seyoum

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6880

Michels, Steven

Position/Title: Employee
Email Address: steven.michels@wedc.org

Miedema, Lauren

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6819
Email Address: lauren.miedma@wedc.org

Mitchell, Alec

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6837
Email Address: alec.mitchell@wedc.org

Murray, Ryan M.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6804
Email Address: ryan.murray@wedc.org

Norman, Peter J.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6721
Email Address: peter.norman@wedc.org

Olsen, Dawn

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6840
Email Address: dawn.olsen@wedc.org

Perry, Mary E.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6740
Email Address: mary.perry@wedc.org

Pfrang, Stanley D.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6777
Email Address: stanley.pfrang@wedc.org

Pietila Cleary, Carmen E.

Position/Title: Employee

Pope, Robert J.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6849
Email Address: bob.pope@wedc.org

Pulvermacher, Kristie

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-206-3389

Rabe, Kathy M.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6718
Email Address: kathy.rabe@wedc.org

Rabin, Alan I.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6818

Ragha, Ekta S.

Position/Title: Employee
Email Address: ekta.ragha@wedc.org

Rahmlow, Catherine

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6845
Email Address: cate.rahmlow@wedc.org

Renfro, Hannah

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6705
Email Address: hannah.renfro@wedc.org

Rhoda-Reis, Mark A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6757
Email Address: mark.rhodareis@wedc.org

Riphenburg, Jacqueline

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 6082106816

Robbins, Joshua C.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6865
Email Address: joshua.robbins@wedc.org

Roetker, Patrick J.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6747
Email Address: patrick.roetker@wedc.org

Roos, John A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6733
Email Address: john.roos@wedc.org

Rucinski Burr, Naletta J.

Position/Title: Employee
Email Address: naletta.burr@wedc.org

Sabatke, Steven R.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 6082106741
Email Address: steven.sabatke@wedc.org

Schiffner, Christopher D.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6826
Email Address: chris.schiffner@wedc.org

Schmiechen, Andrew R.

Position/Title: Employee

Schneider, Brad E.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6890
Email Address: brad.schneider@wedc.org

Schnell, Mackenzie

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6824

Scott, Jason A.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6790
Email Address: jason.scott@wedc.org

Sinnott, Katy

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6838
Email Address: katy.sinnott@wedc.org

Steenlage, Marie E.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6755
Email Address: marie.steenlage@wedc.org

Stoliker, Nicholas B.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6861
Email Address: nick.stoliker@wedc.org

Swindall, Lee C.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6848
Email Address: lee.swindall@wedc.org

Tallman, Mark

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6852
Email Address: mark.tallman@wedc.org

Terrell, Tierra N.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6804
Email Address: tierra.terrell@wedc.org

Volz, David J.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6773
Email Address: david.volz@wedc.org

Wahlberg, Monica D.

Position/Title: Employee
Email Address: monica.wahlberg@wedc.org

Walker, Stephanie M.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6834
Email Address: stephanie.walker@wedc.org

Wasniewski, Darrin

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6854

Weber, Timothy

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6810
Email Address: tim.weber@wedc.org

Welty, Errin

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6832
Email Address: errin.welty@wedc.org

White, Neil

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: (608) 210-6739
Email Address: neil.white@wedc.org

Young, Amy D.

Position/Title: Employee
Phone Number: 608-210-6711
Email Address: amy.young@wedc.org

Barca, Peter W.

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Assembly Speaker Appointee
Phone Number: (608) 266-5504

Klug, Scott

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Assembly Speaker Appointee
Phone Number: (608) 258-4762
Email Address: sklug@foley.com

Huebsch, Michael D.

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Ex-Officio Member, DOA Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 266-3770

Chandler, Richard G.

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Ex-Officio Member, DOR Secretary
Phone Number: (608) 266-6466

Walker, Scott K.

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Governor
Phone Number: (608) 266-1212
Email Address: governor@wi.gov

Ariens, Daniel T.

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Member
Phone Number: (920) 756-4646

Dreger, Raymond

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Member

Hernandez, Nancy

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Member
Phone Number: (414) 803-8849

Hoze, Corey

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Member

Mauer, Lisa A.

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Member
Phone Number: (414) 476-7600

Radspinner, Paul

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Member

Lassa, Julie M.

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Senate Majority Leader Appointee
Phone Number: (608) 266-3123

Leibham, Joseph K.

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Senate Majority Leader Appointee
Phone Number: (608) 266-2056

Sylke, C. Thomas

Position/Title: Board Member
Division: Senate Majority Leader Appointee
Email Address: tom.sylke@wedc.org

Other Employees That Are Liaisons

Berndt, Sam

Position/Title: Policy Analyst
Phone Number: (608) 210-6803
Email Address: sam.berndt@wedc.org

Braun, Tricia

Position/Title: VP of Economic and Community Development
Phone Number: (608) 210-6807
Email Address: tricia.braun@wedc.org

Deschane, Rebecca

Position/Title: Legislative Liaison
Phone Number: (608) 210-6763
Email Address: rebecca.deschane.org

Johnson, Lisa

Position/Title: VP of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Phone Number: (608) 261-7710
Email Address: lisa.johnson@wedc.org

Lietz, Kelly

Position/Title: VP of Marketing
Phone Number: (608) 266-7998
Email Address: kelly.lietz@wedc.org

Murray, Ryan

Position/Title: Deputy Secretary & COO
Phone Number: (608) 210-6701
Email Address: ryan.murray@wedc.org

Swindall, Lee

Position/Title: VP of Business and Industry
Phone Number: (608) 266-1767
Email Address: lee.swindall@wedc.org

Walker, Stephanie

Position/Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone Number: (608) 210-6834
Email Address: stephanie.walker@wedc.org

Young, Amy

Position/Title: Director of Public Policy
Phone Number: (608) 210-6711
Email Address: amy.young@wedc.org