Legislative Bill/Resolution

2019-2020 Legislative Session

Senate Bill 384

Relating to: designating and marking a specified highway route in the counties of Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee, Waukesha, Jefferson, Dane, Iowa, Sauk, and Richland as the Frank Lloyd Wright Trail and making an appropriation. (FE)

1) S.C. Johnson & Son Inc

♦ For

Notified Date: 2/4/2016

2) Wisconsin Society of Architects

† For

Notified Date: 2/5/2016