## Legislative Bill/Resolution

## 2019-2020 Legislative Session

## **Assembly Bill 512**

Relating to: designating and marking a specified highway route in the counties of Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee, Waukesha, Jefferson, Dane, Iowa, Sauk, and Richland as the Frank Lloyd Wright Trail and making an appropriation. (FE)

1) Bicycle Federation of Wisconsin

**†** For

Notified Date: 1/14/2016

2) Citizens for a Scenic Wisconsin

♠ For

Notified Date: 1/10/2016

3) S.C. Johnson & Son Inc

**for** 

Notified Date: 2/4/2016

4) Wisconsin Society of Architects

**for** 

Notified Date: 2/5/2016