During the
Legislative Session

Lobbying Principals

2021-2022 Legislative Session
Badger State Sheriffs' Association
Principal Name: Badger State Sheriffs' Association
Business Or Interest: The Badger State Sheriffs' Association is made up of the 72 Wisconsin Sheriffs. The BSSA promotes state-wide law enforcement and public safety initiatives that assist The Office of Sheriff with providing professional, prepared, and up-to-date services to the citizens of each County and the State of Wisconsin.
Lobbying Interests: The BSSA will work with local, State, and Federal officials on public safety, law enforcement, emergency management, corrections, court, civil process and other crime prevention programs and services.
CEO Name: Dean Meyer
Title: Executive Director
Contact Name: Dean C. Meyer
Address: P.O. Box 394
City, State, Zip: Bruce, WI 54819
Phone: (715) 415-2412
Fax: (715) 868-3327